News & Announcements


COVID Case Update

Pike Road Schools operates three campuses. Updates on COVID cases among students and staff will be provided on a weekly basis.

Tue Feb 23 03:39 PM

Board Meeting

Pike Road Board of Education will hold their monthly Board of Education Meeting at the Pike Road Historic Campus on Monday, February 22 at 6:00 p.m.

Fri Feb 19 02:54 PM

Called Board Meeting

There is a called board meeting for Thursday, February 6 at 6:00 p.m. at Pike Road Intermediate School.

Mon Feb 15 01:38 PM

National School Counseling Image
National School Counseling Week

This week is National School Counseling Week, and the 2021 theme is “Alabama School Counselors: All in for All Students,” sponsored by the American School Counselor Association (ASCA).

Tue Feb 02 03:49 PM

Board of Education Work Session

Pike Road Board of Education will hold a Work Session on February 3, 2021, at 6:00 p.m. at the Pike Road Intermediate School.

Sun Jan 31 03:20 PM

First Class Pre-K

Pike Road Schools announces pre-registration for the 2021-2022 First Class Pre-K.

Thu Jan 14 01:36 PM

Board Meeting

Pike Road Board of Education will hold a Board of Education Meeting on Monday, January 4, 2021, at the Pike Road Historic Campus at 6:00 p.m.

Mon Jan 04 07:38 AM

Board Meeting- Date Change

The December 21st board meeting has been rescheduled for Monday, January 4, 2021, at the Pike Road Historic Campus at 6:00 p.m.

Thu Dec 17 08:16 PM